City of Johnson Creek, WI



Village Board

Village Board Room
Village Board Room

The Village Board, comprised of the Village President and six Trustees, is the legislative branch of Village government.  The Board is responsible for establishing Village ordinances, policies and standards; adopting the annual capital and operating budgets and establishing the tax levy to fund Village operations. Village Board members are elected at-large and serve overlapping two-year terms.


Name Office Term Expires
John L. Swisher
President April 2025
Vacant Trustee April 2026
Bev Deppe Trustee April 2025
David Rousayne Trustee April 2026
Tim Semo Trustee April 2025
Mike Saindon Trustee April 2025
Rooney Freimund Trustee April 2026
Official site of the Village of Johnson Creek, Wisconsin