City of Johnson Creek, WI



Police & Fire-EMS Commission

The Board of Police and Fire-EMS Commissioners appoints the Chief of Police and the Chief of the Fire Department and handles employment and disciplinary responsibilities per State law.


Name  Term Expires
Bill Brase, Chairperson May 2027
Michael Jordan May 2026
Michael Garvey, Vice-Chairperson May 2025
Matt Wood May 2029
Dennis Schuh May 2028

Click here to visit the Police Department page or the Fire-EMS Department page.

Official site of the Village of Johnson Creek, Wisconsin