City of Johnson Creek, WI

Search

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18
Healthy Steps Exercise Class
Healthy Steps Exercise Class
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Seniors Club
Seniors Club
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 1:00 PM to
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 4:00 PM
19 20
Healthy Steps Exercise Class
Healthy Steps Exercise Class
Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 10:00 AM
21 22
Rental
Rental
Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 3:00 PM to
Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 9:00 PM
23
Rental - Church
Rental - Church
Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 3:00 PM
24
Quilting Club
Quilting Club
Monday, June 24, 2024 at 8:00 AM to
Monday, June 24, 2024 at 1:00 PM
25
Healthy Steps Exercise Class
Healthy Steps Exercise Class
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Seniors Club
Seniors Club
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 1:00 PM to
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 4:00 PM
26
Library Summer Program
Library Summer Program
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Pioneers Baseball Game
Pioneers Baseball Game
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 7:30 PM to
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 10:00 PM
27
Healthy Steps Exercise Class
Healthy Steps Exercise Class
Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 10:00 AM
28
Pioneers Baseball Game
Pioneers Baseball Game
Friday, June 28, 2024 at 7:30 PM to
Friday, June 28, 2024 at 10:00 PM
29
30
Dairyland Baseball Game
Dairyland Baseball Game
Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 5:00 PM to
Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 8:00 PM
1 2 3 4 5 6
Official site of the Village of Johnson Creek, Wisconsin